LASCO Science Consortium Meeting
Monday, 15 May - Wednesday, 17 May, 2000,
Teistungenburg, Deutschland

Name Organization E-mail
Biesecker, Douglas SM doug@sungrazer.nascom.nasa.gov
Schenk, Kevin LASCO and EIT Operations/ Goddard schenk@kreutz.nascom.nasa.gov
Lamy, Philippe Laboratoire d'Astronomie Spatiale philippe.lamy@astrsp-mrs.fr
Esfandiari, Asghar NRL esfandiari@susim.nrl.navy.mil
Michael, Andrews NRL andrews@louis14.nrl.navy.mil
Wang, Dennis NRL wang@ares.nrl.navy.mil
Rich, Nathan NRL nathan@calliope.nrl.navy.mil
Srivastava, Nandita ESTEC nandita@so.estec.esa.nl
Lawrence, Gareth University of Birmingham grl@star.sr.bham.ac.uk
Lewis, Darren University of Birmingham djl@star.sr.bham.ac.uk
Llebaria, Antoine LAM-CNRS antoine.llebaria@astrsp-mrs.fr
thernisien, arnaud Laboratoire d'Astrophysique de Marseille arnaud.thernisien@astrsp-mrs.fr
xavier, stephane Laboratoire d'Astrophysique de Marseille stephane.xavier@astrsp-mrs.fr
Schwenn, Rainer Max-Planck-Institut für Aeronomie schwenn@linmpi.mpg.de
Wu, S.T. The University of Alabama in Huntsville wus@cspar.uah.edu
Vourlidas, Angelos GMU/NRL avourlid@pythia.nrl.navy.mil
Gursky, Herbert Naval Research Laboratory herbert.gursky@nrl.navy.mil
Plunkett, Simon USRA/NRL plunkett@kreutz.nascom.nasa.gov
Podlipnik, Borut Max-Planck-Institut für Aeronomie podlipnik@linmpi.mpg.de
PICK, Monique Paris-Meudon Observatory pick@obspm.fr
Dere, Ken Naval Research Lab dere@halcyon.nrl.navy.mil
CLETTE, Frederic Royal Observatory of Belgium fred@oma.be
Wilhelm, Klaus Max-Planck-Institut fuer Aeronomie wilhelm@linmpi.mpg.de
Curdt, Werner MPAe curdt@linmpi.mpg.de
Stenborg, Guillermo Max-Planck-Institut fuer Aeronomie stenborg@linmpi.mpg.de
Innes, Davina MPAe innes@linmpi.mpg.de
Inhester, Bernd MPAe binhest@linmpi.mpg.de
Howard, Russell Naval Research Laboratory howard@cronus.nrl.navy.mil
Socker, Dennis Naval Research Laboratory socker@lambda.nrl.navy.mil
Au, Benjamin Naval Research Laboratory bda@ieee.org
Hilchenbach, Martin Max-Planck-Institut für Aeronomie hilchenbach@roland4.mpae.gwdg.de
Portier-Fozzani, Fabrice Laboratoire d'Astronomie Spatiale fabrice@astrsp-mrs.fr
DELABOUDINIERE, Jean-Pierre IAS boudine@ias.fr
QUEMERAIS, Eric Service d'Aeronomie / CNRS eric.quemerais@aerov.jussieu.fr
Wiegelmann, Thomas MPAE wiegelmann@linmpi.mpg.de
Reuter, Helga Max-Planck-Institut für Aeronomie reuter@linmpi.mpg.de
Steinmetz, Margit Max-Planck-Institut für Aeronomie msteinmetz@linmpi.mpg.de
Bothmer, Volker University of Kiel bothmer@kernphysik.uni-kiel.de

Last modified: · 19 Jun 2000·